Adele - 3030 is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele, released on 19 November 2021 by Melted Stone and Columbia Records. As her return to music after a six-year hiatus since the release of her third studio album 25 (2015), 30 centres on Adele's divorce, motherhood, fame, heartache, acceptance, and hope. Adele wrote 30 between 2018 and 2021 with producers such as Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback, all of whom worked on 25 as well; new collaborators include Ludwig Göransson, and Inflo of the English band Sault.

Musically, 30 is a pop, soul, and jazz record. It has been described as Adele's most creative work sonically, expanding on the sound of Adele's past works by incorporating dance-pop and gospel music elements. American jazz pianist Erroll Garner appears on the track “All Night Parking” as a guest act, marking the first time an artist is featured on a standard album by Adele. Upon release, 30 was met with widespread critical acclaim for its cinematic instrumentation, vocal performances, and honest, introspective lyricism. It appeared on the 2021 year-end best-albums lists from various publications.

The lead single, “Easy on Me”, was released on 15 October 2021; it topped the charts in 27 territories. The second single, “Oh My God”, charted in the top five in Europe and North America. An extensive marketing campaign was used to promote 30, including a CBS television concert special Adele One Night Only that aired in the United States on 14 November 2021, and an ITV special called An Audience with Adele in the United Kingdom on 21 November 2021. In addition, a Las Vegas concert residency titled Weekends with Adele was scheduled for 20 January–16 April 2022,[note 1] and two back-to-back concerts are scheduled for 1 and 2 July 2022 at British Summer Time Hyde Park in London.

See also
Spotify 50 Top Tracks of September 2021 Malaysia Download

The album reached number one in 24 territories, including the UK where it opened with the highest first-week sales for an album by a female artist since Adele's own 25 and became the best-selling album of 2021 in the country. In the US, it was Adele's third consecutive Billboard 200 number-one album and the year's best-seller as well. 30 was the world's best-selling album of the year for 2021, with 5 million copies sold within the year. Boosted by the album, Adele was the third best-selling artist of 2021 globally. 30 won British Album of the Year at the 42nd Brit Awards, making Adele the first solo artist in history to win the honour three times.

Format : MPEG Audio
Version : Version 1
Profile : Layer 3
Settings : Joint stereo / MS Stereo
Bit rate mode : Constant
Bit rate : 128 kb/s
Channel(s) : 2 channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 kHz

Track List

01 – Strangers By Nature.mp3
02 – Easy On Me.mp3
03 – My Little Love.mp3
04 – Cry Your Heart Out.mp3
05 – Oh My God.mp3
06 – Can I Get It.mp3
07 – I Drink Wine.mp3
08 – All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude.mp3
09 – Woman Like Me.mp3
10 – Hold On.mp3
11 – To Be Loved.mp3
12 – Love Is A Game.mp3

[sociallocker id=1410][/sociallocker]

Terlepas beberapa topik menarik? Aktifkan notifikasi sekarang. Benarkan Tidak berminat