Bigbang - Alive Album

Alive is the fifth Korean-language extended play by South Korean group Big Bang. It was released on February 29, 2012, by YG Entertainment. Big Bang members G-Dragon and T.O.P wrote the music and lyrics, respectively, for nearly all tracks on the album. The EP had three singles—”Blue”, “Fantastic Baby”, and “Bad Boy”. A repackaged version of the EP titled Still Alive was released on June 3, 2012, and featured the single, “Monster”. Both EP versions and their singles achieved commercial success on music charts in South Korea, and the EP became the first K-pop album to chart on the United States' Billboard 200.

On January 27, 2012, the track listing and title of Big Bang's upcoming EP, Alive were announced.[1] Teddy Park of YG Entertainment and Big Bang member G-Dragon produced the majority of the music for the EP with the help of other producers such as DJ Murf and Peejay. G-Dragon also wrote the majority of the songs on the EP with the help of T.O.P. and Teddy Park.

“Blue” was released on February 22, 2012, as the EP's lead single, and thereafter Big Bang released previews of other tracks on YouTube every day from February 23–28.[2] They also announced the Alive World Tour in support of the album.[3][4]

The EP and its second single, “Bad Boy”, were released simultaneously on February 29, 2012. Promotions began with televised performances from the EP on SBS's Inkigayo.[5] “Fantastic Baby” was the third single, released on March 7, 2012.

The EP was repackaged as a special edition with additional songs and re-titled as Still Alive. The special edition and its single “Monster” were released June 3, 2012. “Blue”, “Bad Boy”, “Fantastic Baby”, and “Monster” were also re-recorded with Japanese lyrics and included on Big Bang's full-length Japanese album, Alive. Other tracks, in their original Korean language form, were also included on the album.

See also
Download Ella USA Full Album

Format : MPEG Audio
Version : Version 1
Profile : Layer 3
Settings : Joint stereo / MS Stereo
Bit rate mode : Constant
Bit rate : 128 kb/s
Channel(s) : 2 channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 kHz

01 – Intro (Alive).mp3
02 – Blue.mp3
03 – 사랑 먼지.mp3
04 – Bad Boy.mp3
05 – 재미없어.mp3
06 – Fantastic Baby.mp3
07 – 날개 (대성 Solo).mp3

[sociallocker id=1410][/sociallocker]

Terlepas beberapa topik menarik? Aktifkan notifikasi sekarang. Benarkan Tidak berminat